Apple conference 12 September 2012

Posted: September 13, 2012 in Big time

Amazing Foo Fighter concert to close the show… nice the new product line, as usual waaaay above average, but I was not that impressed (not “amazed” as I expected to be).

Hardware-wise amazing, software and design I really don’t know, I expected these department to be more revolutionary (or at least to have some news)… almost boring the “new” iTunes introduction.
Maybe after the introduction of iOS 6 this summer I expected something more… but maybe that’s just me.

I think one of the best things presented are the EarPods (new Headphones)… after three years of design and building research these can be the must-have accessory 2012 (I really do).

You will be able to preoder from tomorrow and in 10 days you’ll have the phone in North America (2 weeks if you’re in Europe).
You can find the streaming in the APPLE website (skip to the last 15 minutes if you want just the concert).

Leave a Reply

